Booth # Exhibitor Contact Website
206 Accelerated Data Systems, Inc. Todd Justice www.accelerateddata.com
405 ACI Worldwide Kim Massey www.aciworldwide.com
504 Applied Innovation, Inc. Michelle Jeffers www.appliedinnovationinc.com
302 Automated Collection Services, Inc. (ACSI) Ian Ferguson www.automatedcollections.com
305 Becket & Lee LLP Tom Lee www.becket-lee.com
503 Behavioral Signals Alexandros Potamianos www.behavioralsignals.com
105 BillingTree Payment Solutions Steve Recchia www.mybillingtree.com
204 CallMiner Paul Beaudoin www.callminer.com
102 ContactRelief Justin Martinez www.contactrelief.com/
607 Cornerstone Support, Inc. Christy Barger www.cornerstonesupport.com
605 DebtTrader Sales www.debttrader.com
604 DRN Jeremiah Wheeler www.drndata.com
505 Enghouse Interactive Paul Lowry www.enghouseinteractive.com
202 Firefly Legal, Inc. Jennifer Dlugolecki www.fireflylegal.com
403 HKP Shane Blakeley www.hkpayroll.com
304 Innovis Data Solutions Debi Hobbs www.innovis.com
201 JST Kurt Baese/Laura Boehling www.collectmax.com
306 LiveVox, Inc. Lindsay Shelby www.livevox.com
307 LocateSmarter LocateSmarter Sales www.locatesmarter.com
106 masterQueue John Lewis www.intellaegis.com
502 MicroBilt Mike Garretson www.microbilt.com
603 My Recovery System Inc. www.myrecoverysystem.com www.myrecoverysystem.com
205 Noble Systems info@noblesystems.com www.noblesys.com
407 PaymentVision Eugene O'Rourke www.paymentvision.com
107 PCI Group Anthony Faldetta www.pcigroup.com
203 Peritus Portfolio Services www.peritusservices.com
404 Repay Jerry Kreitman www.repayonline.com
507 Renkim Corporation www.renkim.com
501 Resource Management Services, Inc. Gary McLain www.resourcemanagement.com
401 RevSpring Michael McDonnell www.revspringinc.com
402 Solutions by Text Danny Cantrell www.solutionsbytext.com
207 TCN Hyrum Wray www.tcnp3.com
506 The Intelitech Group John Houston www.Intelitechgroup.com
104 The National Creditors Bar Assoc. Robin Cole www.narca.org
303 VeriFacts, Inc. Stephanie Clark www.verifactsinc.com
406 VoApps DirectDrop Voicemail Neal Jagoda www.voapps.com
301 WebRecon LLC Jack Gordon www.webrecon.com


Debt Connection Symposium and Expo

All images and content, unless otherwise noted, are copyrighted and a product of Resource Management Services, Inc., and may not be used without permission.
Some artwork is trademarked and copyrighted by their respective owners and noted where known.
No images or content on this site may be reproduced or distributed without consent of Resource Management Services, Inc. or the copyright holder.
DCS2017SM and Debt Connection Symposium and ExpoSM are service marks of Resource Management Services, Inc.
10440 Pioneer Blvd. Suite 2, Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670. Contact 562-906-1101 if there are any questions.