Booth # Exhibitor Contact Website
907 Accelerated Data Systems Travis Pasch www.accelerateddata.com
207 ACI Worldwide Kim Massey www.aciworldwide.com
504 Applied Innovation, Inc. Michelle Jeffers www.appliedinnovationinc.com
700 Arbeit Software Spencer Farrell www.arbeitsoftware.com
402 Automated Collection Services, Inc. (ACSI) Ian Ferguson www.automatedcollections.com
505 BillingTree Payment Solutions Eric Ross www.mybillingtree.com
805 CARFAX Banking and Insurance Group Ian Frame www.CARFAXBIG.com
701 Central Research, Inc. Don Taylor www.central-research.com
201 Consolidated Asset Recovery Systems Nikki Vrla www.ez-recovery.com
406 ContactRelief Justin Martinez www.contactrelief.com
405 Cornerstone Support, Inc. Ben Johnson www.cornerstonesupport.com
206 CSS IMPACT Carl Briganti www.cssimpact.com
704 DebtTrader Denelle Cruikshank www.debttrader.com
506 DialConnection, LLC Keith Larson www.dialconnection.com
404 DRN Jeremiah Wheeler www.drndata.com
200 Epicenter Technologies Altaf Sayed www.epicentertechnology.com
801 F.H. Cann & Associates, Inc. Antonio Calvagno www.fhcann.com
101 Innovis Data Solutions Debi Hobbs www.innovis.com
503 LexisNexis Risk Solutions risk.lexisnexis.com
204 LiveVox, Inc. Lindsay Shelby www.livevox.com
507 LocateSmarter, LLC Chance Hoskinson www.locatesmarter.com
705 Location Services Shawn White www.location-services.com
307 Mercantile Adjustment Bureau Holly Balchan www.mercantilesolutions.com
105 MicroBilt Mike Garretson www.microbilt.com
802 National Creditors Bar Association Robin Cole www.creditorsbar.org
100 Neustar, Inc. Mitch Young www.risk.neustar
804 Noble Systems Chris Hodges www.noblesys.com
205 NPC Inc. Doug Easly www.npcweb.com
806 Ontario Systems Don Siler www.ontariosystems.com
203 PaymentVision Eugene O'Rourke www.paymentvision.com
803 PCI Group Rodney Wallin www.pcigroup.com
202 PDCflow Jeremy Fong www.pdcflow.com
401 Peritus Portfolio Services Naman Khanna www.peritusservices.com
706 Renkim Corporation www.renkim.com
807 Resource Management Services, Inc. Gary McLain www.resourcemanagement.com
102 RevSpring www.revspringinc.com
702 RNN Group, Inc. Steve Taylor www.rnngroup.com
407 Servicing Solutions Jeff Swisher www.servicingsolutions.com
106 Solutions by Text Danny Cantrell www.solutionsbytext.com
600 Sonnet by Palinode Joe Sage www.palinode.io
703 TCN Jeff Willyerd/McKay Bird www.tcnp3.com
501 TEC Services Group, Inc. Amanda Gilbert www.tecsg.com
502 Telrock Systems, Inc. Robert Fite www.telrock.com
607 TRACERS Jay Forget www.tracersinfo.com
403 VeriFacts, Inc. Traci Oltmans www.verifactsinc.com
104 VoApps DirectDrop Voicemail Neal Jagoda www.voapps.com
707 Waypoint Resource Group David Schieszer www.waypoint.com
103 WebRecon LLC Jack Gordon www.webrecon.com


Debt Connection Symposium and Expo

All images and content, unless otherwise noted, are copyrighted and a product of Resource Management Services, Inc., and may not be used without permission.
Some artwork is trademarked and copyrighted by their respective owners and noted where known.
No images or content on this site may be reproduced or distributed without consent of Resource Management Services, Inc. or the copyright holder.
DCS2018SM and Debt Connection Symposium and ExpoSM are service marks of Resource Management Services, Inc.
10440 Pioneer Blvd. Suite 2, Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670. Contact 562-906-1101 if there are any questions.